Who’s Who

County President
Anne McNair
IMG_1774 County Commissioner
Sue Thomson
  Assistant County Commissioner
Clare Thomas
Assistant County Commissioner
Alyson Dyson
enidblaiknie County Guiding Development Coordinator – Leadership
County Join Us Coordinator
Enid Blaikie
IMG_1773 County Guiding Development Adviser
Helen MacDonald
County International Adviser
janhorn GO Coordinator
Jan Horn
County Marketing and Communications Adviser
County Adviser – Safe Space
Heather Jones
hazelmccartney County Outdoor Activities Adviser – Outdoor Residential
Hazel McCartney
County Archivist
Evelyn Richardson
County Section Adviser – Brownies
County Section Adviser – Rainbows
County Outdoor Activities Adviser – Indoor Residential
Vickie Taylor
  County Treasurer
Mairi Prior

Property Managers

sueburgess The Sheiling
Sue Burgess
barbaramacdonald Cairndee Campsite
Barbara Macdonald